0
500 Spring Valley Drive Suite 4 Middlebury, IN 46540
LOCAL: (574) 825-7673
Shop
Customer Reviews
Flower Basket
Local Middlebury, IN florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5 stars. (29 reviews)
Date: Jul 31, 2021
Name:

State/Province:IN

I ordered a candy basket for my daughter's birthday, requested it be delivered by a certain time and she received the basket on time and it was filled to the top with chocolate!!! She was very excited and I was very pleased!
Date: Jun 25, 2021
Name:

State/Province:OH

Though I was disappointed at first when I learned what I had ordered was not available, I was given two alternative options to choose from and was very happy with how the arrangement turned out. In fact, I liked it better than the one I'd originally chosen. The flowers were also delivered on time and I was notified of their delivery. This was important to me because the flowers were for a funeral service.
Date: May 17, 2021
Name:

State/Province:FL

Wonderful service and very prompt. I’ve used their service and products multiple times.
Date: May 11, 2021
Name:

State/Province:IN

Always happy with the flower arrangements - beautiful and great service!
Date: May 10, 2021
Name:

State/Province:IN

Beautiful arrangement!! I absolutely loved it!
Date: May 10, 2021
Name:

State/Province:IN

It is beautiful!
Date: May 10, 2021
Name:

State/Province:IN

Beautiful arrangement as always. Thank you so much!
Date: May 08, 2021
Name:

State/Province:IN

beautiful flowers
Date: May 03, 2021
Name:

State/Province:IN

I was very impressed, flowers were on time and in the very best condition possible.
Date: Mar 12, 2021
Name:

State/Province:IN

Awesome flower arrangement. My wife loved them. Worth every penny!
Date: Dec 28, 2020
Name:

State/Province:IN

Flowers were amazing and service was great!
TERRI's Reply:
Date: Dec 28, 2020, 12:53 pm

THANK YOU FOR CHOOSING US...
Date: Oct 19, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MI

This is the second time I’ve used the Flower Basket to send flowers to someone. Both times the flowers were fresh, delivered quickly, and beautifully arranged. I will definitely be ordering from them again.
Date: Sep 12, 2020
Name:

State/Province:IN

Beautiful arraignment
Date: Jul 23, 2020
Name:

State/Province:IN

It was beautiful, Thank you.
Date: Jun 18, 2020
Name:

State/Province:IN

Always the most beautiful, freshest flowers. My mother and mother-in-law absolutely loved them! Thank you for always having the best flowers in the area!
Date: May 27, 2020
Name:

State/Province:IN

Great service. Ty!
Date: May 11, 2020
Name:

State/Province:IN

Flowers are beautiful!
terri's Reply:
Date: May 11, 2020, 8:59 am

THANK YOU!!
Date: Feb 01, 2020
Name:

State/Province:IN

The flowers were amazing!
Date: Oct 23, 2019
Name:

State/Province:IN

Flower Basket did a fantastic job for my daughter's wedding....the flowers for bouquets. corsages, boutonnieres, and swag for the arch were beautiful .... highly recommend
Date: Jun 15, 2019
Name:

State/Province:IN

What a beautiful arrangement. This is day three and they are still beautiful.
Date: May 14, 2019
Name:

State/Province:IN

Beautiful
Date: Apr 25, 2019
Name:

State/Province:IN

great fast service
Date: Feb 17, 2019
Name:

State/Province:AZ

The flower arrangement was absolutely beautiful and the colors were very beautiful as well!
Date: Jan 25, 2019
Name:

State/Province:IN

Both floral arrangements are beautiful-very pleased
Date: Dec 11, 2018
Name:

State/Province:IN

Beautiful poinsettia. We order through the Flower Basket all the time.
terri's Reply:
Date: Dec 12, 2018, 12:49 pm

thank you JoAnne
Flower Delivery To Middlebury, IN
See Delivery Areas

Connect with us on Facebook Connect with us on Google Business Page Connect with us on Yelp

Flower Basket
500 Spring Valley Drive
Suite 4
Middlebury, IN. 46540
Local: (574) 825-7673

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple
Google Pay

web9-rt