0
500 Spring Valley Drive Suite 4 Middlebury, IN 46540
LOCAL: (574) 825-7673
Shop
Order within 1 hour 52 minutes for Same Day Delivery!
Customer Reviews
Flower Basket
Local Middlebury, IN florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.9 of 5 stars. (41 reviews)
Date: May 10, 2022
Name: Kathleen H

State/Province:IN

Very beautiful, timely delivery. Thank you
Date: May 07, 2022
Name: Joyce F

State/Province:IN

Recipient was pleased with the arrangement. She sent a picture and it looked as nice as on the website. A week later the lilies were open and all flowers were still beautiful. Thank you.
Date: Apr 08, 2022
Name: Rick M

State/Province:IN

Beautiful arrangement! Great service!
Date: Mar 31, 2022
Name: Marla K

State/Province:IN

A beautiful surprise. They look like Spring!!
Date: Mar 23, 2022
Name: Jill W

State/Province:IN

I needed a spur-of-the-moment delivery and was delighted by the very quick turnaround on my order. I was able to order a bouquet on line, request a delivery, and the flowers were delivered in excellent time. I chose the "daily special", and it was lovely.
Date: Feb 28, 2022
Name: Rick M

State/Province:IN

Beautiful arrangement!!
Date: Feb 17, 2022
Name: JOANNA A

State/Province:IN

Consistently outstanding and kind service. Very helful with alternative suggestions. Prompt and on time delivery. Flowers are high quality! Love this florist!!
Date: Feb 17, 2022
Name: Patty S

State/Province:IN

Great service!
Date: Feb 10, 2022
Name: Dana B

State/Province:IN

Was pleased to have ordered and have it delivered the same day.
Date: Nov 15, 2021
Name: Mandy V

State/Province:IN

I was very happy with flower arrangement and delivery
Date: Oct 06, 2021
Name: Carol B

State/Province:OH

Excellent Service!
Date: Oct 06, 2021
Name: Dorothy N

State/Province:IN

My order arrived and was exactly what I ordered. It was on time and handled with care!
Date: Jul 31, 2021
Name: connie b

State/Province:IN

I ordered a candy basket for my daughter's birthday, requested it be delivered by a certain time and she received the basket on time and it was filled to the top with chocolate!!! She was very excited and I was very pleased!
Date: Jun 25, 2021
Name: Sara K

State/Province:OH

Though I was disappointed at first when I learned what I had ordered was not available, I was given two alternative options to choose from and was very happy with how the arrangement turned out. In fact, I liked it better than the one I'd originally chosen. The flowers were also delivered on time and I was notified of their delivery. This was important to me because the flowers were for a funeral service.
Date: May 17, 2021
Name: Lawrence B

State/Province:FL

Wonderful service and very prompt. I’ve used their service and products multiple times.
Date: May 11, 2021
Name: Millie R

State/Province:IN

Always happy with the flower arrangements - beautiful and great service!
Date: May 10, 2021
Name: Donna R

State/Province:IN

Beautiful arrangement as always. Thank you so much!
Date: May 10, 2021
Name: Marjorie Y

State/Province:IN

It is beautiful!
Date: May 10, 2021
Name: Elizabeth N

State/Province:IN

Beautiful arrangement!! I absolutely loved it!
Date: May 08, 2021
Name: Ellie T

State/Province:IN

beautiful flowers
Date: May 03, 2021
Name: Steven Y

State/Province:IN

I was very impressed, flowers were on time and in the very best condition possible.
Date: Mar 12, 2021
Name: Jason M

State/Province:IN

Awesome flower arrangement. My wife loved them. Worth every penny!
Date: Dec 28, 2020
Name: Kyle H

State/Province:IN

Flowers were amazing and service was great!
TERRI's Reply:
Date: Dec 28, 2020, 12:53 pm

THANK YOU FOR CHOOSING US...
Date: Oct 19, 2020
Name: Dennis P

State/Province:MI

This is the second time I’ve used the Flower Basket to send flowers to someone. Both times the flowers were fresh, delivered quickly, and beautifully arranged. I will definitely be ordering from them again.
Date: Sep 12, 2020
Name: Mark and Mikki N

State/Province:IN

Beautiful arraignment
Date: Jul 23, 2020
Name: Sharon B

State/Province:IN

It was beautiful, Thank you.
Date: Jun 18, 2020
Name: Tara K

State/Province:IN

Always the most beautiful, freshest flowers. My mother and mother-in-law absolutely loved them! Thank you for always having the best flowers in the area!
Date: May 27, 2020
Name: Tim K

State/Province:IN

Great service. Ty!
Date: May 11, 2020
Name: Debra B

State/Province:IN

Flowers are beautiful!
terri's Reply:
Date: May 11, 2020, 8:59 am

THANK YOU!!
Date: Feb 01, 2020
Name: David O

State/Province:IN

The flowers were amazing!
Date: Oct 23, 2019
Name: Marybeth D

State/Province:IN

Flower Basket did a fantastic job for my daughter's wedding....the flowers for bouquets. corsages, boutonnieres, and swag for the arch were beautiful .... highly recommend
Date: Jun 15, 2019
Name: Kathy T

State/Province:IN

What a beautiful arrangement. This is day three and they are still beautiful.
Date: May 14, 2019
Name: Milrae R

State/Province:IN

Beautiful
Date: Apr 25, 2019
Name: Rita T

State/Province:IN

great fast service
Date: Feb 17, 2019
Name: Jenna Lynn M

State/Province:AZ

The flower arrangement was absolutely beautiful and the colors were very beautiful as well!
Date: Jan 25, 2019
Name: Shirley S

State/Province:IN

Both floral arrangements are beautiful-very pleased
Date: Dec 11, 2018
Name: JoAnne G

State/Province:IN

Beautiful poinsettia. We order through the Flower Basket all the time.
terri's Reply:
Date: Dec 12, 2018, 12:49 pm

thank you JoAnne